Contact persons for small character inkjet printer

Your contact persons for small character inkjet printer:

Phone

Fax

E-Mail


Alexander Deuchert
Sales Director
Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-242
mobil:
+49 (0) 171 / 4 29 38 30

-199


adeuchert@leibinger-group.com



EUROPE

Nikolaos Pappas
Area Sales Manager
Marking & Coding
Germany, Switzerland

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-0
mobil:
+49 (0) 172 / 6 55 08 21

-199

npappas@leibinger-group.com

Patrick Quentin
Area Sales Manager
Europe & Africa
Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-211
mobil:
+49 (0) 171 / 7 39 86 70

-199


pquentin@leibinger-group.com

Frank Drescher
Sales Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-249

-199

fdrescher@leibinger-group.com

Service
+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-863
-869
service@leibinger-group.com


ASIA

Hendric Schneider
Area Sales Manager
Asia & Middle East
Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86 - 247
mobil:
+49 (0) 151 / 613 67 108

-199

hschneider@leibinger-group.com

Nicole Buchal
Sales Marking & Coding
 

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86 - 251

-199

nbuchal@leibinger-group.com


MIDDLE EAST

Hendric Schneider
Area Sales Manager
Asia & Middle East
Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86 - 247
mobil:
+49 (0) 151 / 613 67 108

-199

hschneider@leibinger-group.com

Nicole Buchal
Sales Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86 - 251

-199

nbuchal@leibinger-group.com


AFRICA

Patrick Quentin
Area Sales Manager
Europe & Africa
Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-211
mobil:
+49 (0) 171 / 7 39 86 70

-199


pquentin@leibinger-group.com

Frank Drescher
Sales Marking & Coding

+49 (0) 7461 / 92 86-249

-199

fdrescher@leibinger-group.com


AMERICA

Jim Mueller
Sales Director
Marking & Coding
North-America

+1 262 / 642-4030
mobil: +1 262 / 613 09 80

-33


jmueller@leibingerusa.com


Martin Romero
Area Sales Manager
Latin America

+1 262 / 642-4030

-33


mromero@leibingerusa.com


Service

+1 262 / 642-4030

 

-33
 

tblackburn@leibingerusa.com
 

AFRICA

 

Europa Asien Mittlerer Osten Afrika Amerika